tadas

Tadas Palaima

Direktorius

+370 655 71147
tadas@miskoaukcionas.lt

vaclovas

Vaclovas Sakalauskas

Pardavimų vadybininkas

+370 656 53563
vaclovas@miskoaukcionas.lt

edmundas

Edmundas Leonaitis

Miškotvarkos specialistas

edmundas@miskoaukcionas.lt

laima

Laima Urbaitienė

Pardavimų vadybininkė

+370 616 36999
laima@miskoaukcionas.lt

vitalij

Vitalij Petuchov

Pardavimų vadybininkas

+370 616 20999
vitalijus@miskoaukcionas.lt

simona

Simona Karalienė

Pardavimų vadybininkė

+370 694 03777
simona@miskoaukcionas.lt

vincentas

Vincentas Balčiūnas

Pardavimų vadybininkas

+370 620 68999
vincentas@miskoaukcionas.lt

gabija

Gabija Petrikauskaitė

Administratorė

+370 660 98000
gabija@miskoaukcionas.lt

Domina darbas mūsų komandoje?
Siųskite CV su motyvaciniu laišku info@miskoaukcionas.lt